E3 is heading our way fast, with the official kick-off set for Tuesday, June 16. However, a couple of days before that we’ll be getting a barrage of news and reveals from a few big companies, thanks to press conferences all across Los Angeles.

In case you can’t be in LA during the E3 week, or you’re don’t happen to be a member of the press, don’t worry – we got you covered. Below you’ll find the full schedule for the press events, complete with all of the livestream broadcasts. Just tune in at the right time and you’ll be able to sit back and enjoy all the E3 fun from the comfort of your own home.

Here are all the big events you’l be able to watch live, starting Sunday, June 14.

Sunday

Bethesda

Bethesda is holding its first ever E3 event on Sunday, June 14 at 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. ET.

Monday

Monday is when all the major press conferences are happening. Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and Sony all conduct their pressers on this day, one right after the other. It’s kinda crazy.

Microsoft

First up is Microsoft, set to start on June 15 at at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET. You’ll be able to watch the conference live through your Xbox One console, or head over to Xbox.com when the event begins.

Electronic Arts

Then, EA takes the stage at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET.

Ubisoft

Ubisoft is next at 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET.

Sony

And finally we have Sony, starting at at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET. They too do not support an external livestream service, so just go to PlayStation.com and watch it on the built-in video player.

Tuesday

E3 has officially started, but that doesn’t there aren’t any more events to attend outside of the convention. Both Nintendo and Square Enix will go live to share some very big news with their fans. And w have the first PC Gaming Show, dedicated completely to PC games and PC gamers.

Nintendo

Nintendo goes on first with Nintendo E3 direct, on June 16 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET.

Square Enix

Square Enix is second today, starting at at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET.

PC Gaming Show

Last but not least, the PC Gaming Show kicks off at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET.


Some of our posts include links to online retail stores. We get a small cut if you buy something through one of our links. Don't worry, it doesn't cost you anything extra.