We already know that the Mortal Kombat X Kombat Pack will include horror icon Jason Voorhees, but he is not alone. Joining him are Tanya and Tremor, two familiar Mortal Kombat characters, as well as the ever popular movie alien Predator.

The Kombat Pack is divided into smaller packs, each coming with a new playable character and three new skins for three select characters. You can see the contents of each pack below, thanks to AGB.

The Ultimate Horror Pack

  • Playable character Jason Voorhees
  • Horror skins Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile and Pharaoh Ermac

The Klassic Pack #1

  • Playable character Tanya
  • Klassic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang

The Predator / Prey Pack

  • Playable character Predator
  • Predator-themed skins Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion and Carl Weathers as Jax

The Klassic Pack #2

  • Playable character, Tremor
  • Klassic skins for Quan Chi, Jax and Kung Lao

Wait a minute? Liu Kang? He hasn’t been officially announced yet. And wasn’t he dead the last time we saw him? Will we see Zombie Liu Kang Again? Who knows – we’ll have to wait until NetherRealm Studios makes an official announcement.

Motal Kombat X is scheduled for April 14 on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC. The Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 version were recently delayed until Summer 2015, sometimes around June.

Some of our posts include links to online retail stores. We get a small cut if you buy something through one of our links. Don't worry, it doesn't cost you anything extra.